#GivingTuesday Waived Fees, Explained

Last Updated: Dec 20, 2016 12:09PM PST

Classy is proud to be able to participate in #GivingTuesday for the third year in a row by waiving the Classy transaction fees for all users, across all campaigns, for the entire day on November 29, 2016.

Classy’s transaction fees will be waived across the entire platform from 12:01 AM PST to 11:59 PM PST.

UPDATE 12/20/2016: Congrats! You received 3 extra hours of waived fees time from Classy. We waived fees between 9:00 PM PST and 12:00 AM PST. For clarity: 

  • Pacific Time waived fees between 9:00 PM PST on Nov 28 - 12:00 AM PST on Nov 30
  • Mountain Time waived fees between 10:00 MST on Nov 28 - 1:00 AM MST on Nov 30
  • Central Time waived fees between 11:00 PM CT on Nov 28 - 2:00 AM CT on Nov 30
  • Eastern Time waived fees between 12:00 AM EST on Nov 29 - 3:00 AM EST on Nov 30 

Important: As an administrator of your account, you will still see Classy transaction fees posted to the fees column in your Transactions report when you login on November 29, 2016.

Given the nature of the relationship we have with various payment processors, we will refund or reimburse your Classy fees within 45 days of November 29. Your payment processor will dictate how the fees will be waived and the method by which you will see the reimbursed fees. Please see below for further explanation.
 

WePay

As a WePay user, you will receive a check in the mail for your fee reimbursement. To ensure you receive fees back, please provide your most up-to-date mailing address here
 

Authorize.net (Available to Classy paid plans only)

As an Authorize.net user, you will see a credit in the amount of the Classy waived fees total transaction volume applied on your invoice to your account.
 

PayPal Pro (Available to Classy paid plans only)

As a PayPal Pro user, you will see a credit in the amount of the Classy waived fees total transaction volume applied on your invoice to your account.

**NOTE If you are a grandfathered Classy PayPal user and have any questions on how your fees will be waived on November 29, 2016 please get in touch with Classy's Customer Success team