How do I delete my fundraising page?

Last Updated: Jan 29, 2016 03:09PM PST

1. Click on Edit Your Page
2. Select Delete Your Page
3. Confirm Deletion

 

1. Click on Edit Your Page

Go to your fundraising page and click on the tab that reads Edit Your Page located on the black horizontal bar in the middle of your screen.

2. Select Delete Your Page

 

3. Confirm Deletion

After you click Delete Your Page a confirmation window will pop-up asking you if you are sure you want to delete your page. Once you click Yes, Delete your page will no longer be publicly accessible.

 

If you ever need to access your fundraising page again for any reason, please contact Customer Support
Also take a look at: How do I edit my fundraising page?